burick 11 апреля 2013 0 4
Написал сюда, так как не нашел подходящего раздела.
Господа, проверьте плс dashboard.modxcloud.com/, у меня 502 ошибка
4 комментария
Fi1osof1
Fi1osof 11 апреля 2013г в 11:51 #
Все ОК, они за 3 дня предупреждали, что будут плановые работы. Обещали не более чем на 3 часа (поправка — 4).
ilyautkin1
ilyautkin 11 апреля 2013г в 11:51 #
Да, что-то, видимо, сломалось у них. Печалька.
Fi1osof1
Fi1osof 11 апреля 2013г в 11:53 #
Полный текст письма:

Cloud Network Maintenance

Hi,

Our technology partner SoftLayer has identified a software issue on routers which provide connectivity for our servers. To prevent an unplanned outage resulting in significant downtime, SoftLayer’s Network Engineers will be performing firmware upgrades during the following scheduled maintenance window.

During this maintenance period, when these routers are rebooted for the upgrade, a number of Dallas based servers may experience a minor disruption.

The Scheduled Maintenance Period will be:

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2013 (04/11/2013)

Start Time: 05:00 AM UTC (12:00 AM CST)

End Time: 09:00 AM UTC (04:00 AM CST)

While the maintenance window is set for 4 hours we expect each router disruption to last less than 30 minutes. Thank you in advance for your understanding.

Regards,

James Bohan-Pitt

VP, Sales, Marketing & Support
burick1
burick 11 апреля 2013г в 11:54 #
Хреново обновились наверное )))
Авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь (можно через соцсети ), чтобы оставлять комментарии.